EUCNC - About EUCNC - Europe-China Culture and Economy Commission


Europe-China Culture & Economy Commission (EUCNC)is a Non-Governmental Organization established in accordance to file No.GA06428 under the Council of European Union. Ministry of Foreign Affairs of European Union Belgium Headquarter approval number: 00029946, Mission of the People’s Republic of China to the European Union approval number: 0001907/A4497915.
The commission is under the guidance of the Ministry of Foreign Affairs of the People's Republic of China and has put on record with relevant government departments in accordance with Chinese laws. The committee is located at No. 11, Schuman Plaza, Brussels, Belgium. The headquarter in China is located in Qijiayuan Diplomatic Residence, 9 Jianguomenwai Street, Chaoyang District, Beijing, PRC.
EUCNC is committed to promoting the exchange and cooperation of economic、culture、trade and other aspects between the EU and China. Providing services for member governments of EU and the Chinese government, at the same time, builds a corporative platform that is based on equality、open、mutually beneficial for European and Chinese cities and enterprises.
With international resources and team advantages, the commission strives to provide a strong support for the development of cultural and economical field for both the European Union and China; The commission provides incubation for scientific and technological innovations as well as connection for industrialization development; Posses complete evaluation system for scientific and technological achievements and international entrepreneurship think tank; The commission also has established long term and close strategic partnership with many sciences and innovation platform globally, ranging from United States, European Union, Israel, and Asia. Cooperation cover “the Belt and Road” Europe-China new urbanization (characteristic towns), carbon finance, robotics and artificial intelligence, Industry 4.0, big data, ecological agriculture, healthcare, culture and education, and many other fields.

欧盟中国经济文化委员会

中文|EN

       欧盟中国经济文化委员会是欧盟中国委员会的直属机构,欧盟中国委员会依据欧盟理事会第GA06428文件批准成立的NGO组织,欧盟总部比利时外交部批准认证号:00029946,中华人民共和国驻欧盟使团批准认字第0001907号/A4497915。
       委员会接受中华人民共和国外交部等相关部门合作指导,并按照中国法律要求在相关部门备案;委员会在欧盟总部比利时布鲁塞尔舒曼广场11号大厦;中国总部地址为北京市朝阳区建国门外大街9号齐家园外交公寓。
       委员会致力于促进欧盟与中国之间的经济、文化、贸易等多方面的交流与合作。为欧盟各成员国政府、中国政府服务,同时为欧洲与中国城市之间、欧洲企业和中国企业之间构建一个平等公开、互惠互利的交流合作平台。
       委员会依托国际化资源和团队优势对欧洲和中国文化、经济领域的产业发展提供有力支持;委员会提供科技创新成果孵化培育及对接产业化的服务;拥有完善的科技成果评价体系和创新创业国际智库;委员会还与美国、欧盟、以色列、亚洲等全球科创平台建立长期与紧密的战略合作关系,合作内容涵盖“一带一路”中欧新型城镇化(特色小镇)、碳金融、机器人及人工智能、工业4.0、大数据、生态农业、健康医疗、文化教育等诸多领域。